Latest Products https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 04:31:22 +0530 en-us https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in Human Straight Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-straight-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-straight-hair.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/virgin-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/virgin-hair.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Curly Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-curly-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-curly-hair.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Wig https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/hair-wig.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/hair-wig.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Frontal Closure https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/lace-frontal-closure.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/lace-frontal-closure.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Remy Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/remy-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/remy-hair.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Straight Hair Extension https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/natural-straight-hair-extension.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/natural-straight-hair-extension.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Certifications : Backed by a diligent team of professionals, we have been able to manufacture & export Natural Straight Hair that is accessible with us in diverse lengths, textures, styles and shades to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Our professionals process this wavy hair by making use of best quality natural hair and latest techniques. Due to comfortable usage, stylish appearance and outstanding shine, the offered Natural Straight Hair is highly recognized by our clients. In order to avoid any kind of side effects, these straight hairs is completely checked on various parameters. Non Remy Double Drawn Straight Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/non-remy-double-drawn-straight-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/non-remy-double-drawn-straight-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Western Union, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C)   Main Export Market(s)  : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia     Single Drawn Human Straight Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/single-drawn-human-straight-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/single-drawn-human-straight-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Indian Virgin Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/indian-virgin-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/indian-virgin-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Raw Virgin Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/raw-virgin-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/raw-virgin-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Indian Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/raw-indian-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/raw-indian-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C) Deep Curly Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/deep-curly-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/deep-curly-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C) Indian Curly Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/indian-curly-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/indian-curly-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Western Union, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C) Natural Human Hair Wig https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/natural-human-hair-wig.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/natural-human-hair-wig.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(s) ; Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Human Hair Wig https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-hair-wig.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-hair-wig.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Others, Paypal, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C).   Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Virgin Hair Lace Frontal Closure https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/virgin-hair-lace-frontal-closure.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/virgin-hair-lace-frontal-closure.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 360 Lace Frontal https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/360-lace-frontal.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/360-lace-frontal.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms :  Paypal, Western Union, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C)   Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Lace Frontal Closure https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/lace-frontal-closure.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/lace-frontal-closure.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Natural Hair Lace Frontal Closure https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/natural-hair-lace-frontal-closure.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/natural-hair-lace-frontal-closure.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Western Union, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C)   Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Non Remy Double Drawn Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/non-remy-double-drawn-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/non-remy-double-drawn-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Western Union, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C) Virgin Remy Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/virgin-remy-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/virgin-remy-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Human Remy Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-remy-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/human-remy-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia Wavy Human Hair https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/wavy-human-hair.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/wavy-human-hair.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C)Main Export Market(s) : Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, AsiaCertifications : We are offering premium quality Wavy Hair that is precisely processed under the supervision of workers by utilizing superior quality natural hair. They are sourced from trustworthy vendors of the market. The Wavy Hair provided by us are properly cleaned at our hygienically maintained unit to maintain its high quality. The Wavy Hair is extensively demanded in films, shows and fashion events. Further, the Wavy Hair is available in varied lengths and styles and is available at marginal rates. Aromatic Ginger https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/aromatic-ginger.htm https://www.kabirenterpriseindia.co.in/aromatic-ginger.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment Terms : Paypal, Western Union, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C)Main Export Market(s) : Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia